Meet the Visual Artists of SEAF 2021

Announcing the pandemic-proof visual artists of the 19th annual Seattle Erotic Art Festival!

“Eve” by Shina’s Gallery

Seattle Erotic Art Festival is known worldwide for a comprehensive collection of international fine art celebrating the diversity of human sexual expression. The incredible creativity with which artists approach the subject of erotica is captured in all manner of visual media: painting, photography, sculpture, assemblage, prints, mixed media, and more.

We are proud to present world-class art that is rarely seen in mainstream galleries and redefines the boundaries of fine art in exciting new ways.

Masters of Erotic Art

This is the Festival’s highest honor. The Masters of Erotic Art program showcases artists who have made meaningful contributions to the realm of erotic art. View the full list of Masters of Erotic Art, of all mediums, here. The 2021 exhibition will include work by:

“Jake’s Hairs” by Ellen Forney

David Steinberg
Ellen Forney
Jim Duvall
John Santerineross
Michael Rosen
Michele Serchuk
Stasia Burrington

2021 Invited Artists

Usually, artists awarded the Jury’s Choice, People’s Choice, and Foundation awards are invited to show at the following year’s exhibition. This year, the Festival solicited recommendations from past award winners for artists to invite. The Festival Director, Sophia Sky Iannicelli, and Exhibition Curator, Andrew Moran, have also invited a select number of artists to join the exhibition.

“Female” by Phillip Hickok and “Male” by Ann Potter

Ann Potter
Phillip Hickok
Charde’ Brown
Claire Dietrich
Hector Domiane
Helena Calmfors
Hooligan Lili
Jennifer Jigour
Johnny Flamethrower
Karen Cope
Lee Worthy
Lorne Resnick
Madame Umbra
Natasha Crouch
Pomegranate Muse
Jessie Lovejoy
Myron Curry
Polaris Castillo
Sara Dove Orozco
Shina’s Gallery

2021 Juried Artists

This year’s exhibition was selected by: meyekərā, artist, filmmaker; WhiskyTangoFoxy, artist, educator; Peggy Foy, artist, gallerist, educator; Gina Hunting, art collector, educator; Brodin Petrichor, artist, filmmaker, SEAF committee member. Read more about the 2021 visual art jury here.

La déesse des vents by Francois Dubeau

A Subtle Notion
Aarron Laidig
Alice B.
Alice In BondageLand
Allen Cutler
Amy Hsieh
Anahita Sharma
Andrew Prince
Annie Rose
Artur Rios
Bekah Boehm
Brian Parker
Charlie Noble
Cielle Miller
Daisy Trudell-Mills
Dave Clay
David Michael Lamont
David Steinberg
DE Form Photography
Dr. Tobias Kruppa
Dylan Metcalfe
Echo Chernik
Edward H.A. Reed
Eros Bjorn
Evoë Thorne
Francois Dubeau
Hui Ma
Jeff Troy
Jessie Lovejoy
Jim Duvall
Jim Graham
Jordan Hill
Joseph Gilbert
Julian De Puma
Ken Campbell
Lara Lee Stang
Maile Roundtree
Marie Simon
Matt Borrillo
Matthew-Mary Caruchet
Michael Rosen
Molly Reusser
Myron Curry
Natalia Lvova
Neha Panicker
Nora Rachel
Nudie Stitches
October Joe
Polaris Castillo
Rae Akino
Risqué Alter Ego
Roderick Macdonald
Sally Mikulas-Serletti
Sara Dove Orozco
Shaun O’mara Cutts
Shina’s Gallery
T. Erin
Tatyana Brown
The Cosmic Slut
The Doomstress
The Story Medicine
Théo Polymorphos
Tracey Ippolito
Tucker Wulf
Tyler Spencer
Vanessa Chyi
Victor Sanchez
Vitruvini Art – Russ
William J Denson III
Yumi Sakai